CTEK wins UK e-Mobility Award

Published:  01 February, 2023

CTEK has been named as Electric Vehicle Chargepoint Manufacturer of the Year at the UK’s E-Mobility Awards 2023. CTEK won for its Chargestorm Connected 2 (CC2) electric vehicle supply charger. The award was presented at the E-Mobility Awards ceremony, hosted by the broadcaster Quentin Wilson, and held at the British Motor Museum.

Commenting on the win, CTEK Global Director of Energy and Facilities Cecilia Routledge said: “It is a huge honour to be named winner of this coveted award. We are very pleased that the experienced E-Mobility Awards judges picked CTEK and our CC2 for this title. The UK market is very important to CTEK and this win will be celebrated equally here by our UK team and back in Sweden at our headquarters where the research and innovations for CC2 took place and continue every day.”

Cecilia added: “We are really excited to be a part of the UK’s transition to greener and more sustainable transport.”

For more information visit: www.ctek.com

Related Articles


©DFA Media Group
Terms and Conditions